AAUW Harford Awards Book Scholarships

AAUW Harford President, Bernadette Low, presents a book scholarship to Harford Community College student Krissi Bauer.

Each year AAUW Harford offers scholarships to Harford Community College women.  This year three $500 book scholarships were awarded to the following students: Krissi Bauer majoring in business management-human resources; Joy George, majoring early childhood education; and Margaret Rice, majoring in pre-nursing.